Technology

Xbox Game Pass December 2021: Halo Infinite, Among Us, etc

December is shaping up to be another incredible month for Xbox Game Pass subscribers and even still running on Steam from November’s Incredible Game Pass Series games like Forza Horizon 5, It Takes Two, and GTA San Andreas. But now, this is the big one. Halo Infinite will launch on December 8, and will be available on day one of release on Xbox Game Pass for PC, consoles, and cloud users.

That’s not all for this month, though, you can also expect Among Us to launch for consoles on December 14, along with Final Fantasy XIII-2, which is now available to console users and PC, along with many other games.

Halo Infinite will launch day one on Xbox Game Pass

Halo Infinite’s campaign launches on December 8 for Xbox, PC, and cloud users. It’s available on day one for Xbox Game Pass users, and you’ll be able to join it on that day.

Halo Infinite’s multiplayer had a surprise launch on November 15 as a beta, but will launch in full on December 8, along with a bunch of new multiplayer updates. free of charge. You can read our full single player review here, along with multiplayer rating rights here.

What time will Halo Infinite come out?

Halo Infinite will launch worldwide at the same time. If you’re playing digital games, this is when Halo Infinite will unlock to play in your time zone. In the US, Halo Infinite will launch at 1pm ET / 10am Pacific Time on December 8 for Xbox Game Pass users on PC, console, and the cloud.

  • Australia – 5am AET (December 9)
  • Brazil – 3pm BRT (December 8)
  • China – 2am CST (December 9)
  • France – 7pm CET (December 8)
  • Germany – 7pm CET (December 8)
  • Japan – 3am JST (December 9)
  • Mexico – 12 p.m. CT (December 8)
  • South Korea – 3am JST (December 9)
  • United States – 10 a.m. Pacific Time (December 8)
  • UK – 6pm GMT, December 8)

Halo Infinite campaign launch trailer image

What’s Coming to Xbox Game Pass in December 2021

  • ANVIL (Game Preview) – December 2[ConsolePC)[ConsolePC)[BảngđiềukhiểnPC)[ConsolePC)
  • Archvale – December 2 (Console, PC, Cloud)
  • Final Fantasy XIII-2 – December 2 (Console, PC)
  • Lawn Mowing Simulator – December 2 (Console, PC, Cloud)
  • Rubber Band – December 2 (Console, PC, Cloud)
  • Stardew Valley – December 2 (Console, PC, Cloud)
  • Townscaper – December 2 (Console, PC)
  • Warhammer 40,000: Battlesector – December 2 (Console, PC)
  • Space Warlord Organ Trading Simulator – December 7 (Console, PC, Cloud)
  • Halo Infinite – December 8 (Console, PC, Cloud)
  • One Piece Pirate Warriors 4 – 9 December (Console, PC, Cloud)
  • Aliens: Fireteam Elite – December 14 (Console, PC)
  • Among us – December 14 (Dashboard)
  • The Gunk – December 16 (Console, PC, Cloud)

The best Game Pass deals in December 2021

3 Months Xbox Game Pass for PC for $1 (Everybody Qualifies)

New and existing members

3 Months Xbox Game Pass for PC for $1 (Everybody Qualified)

Microsoft is currently offering 3 months of Xbox Game Pass for PC for as little as $1. Both first-time and former subscribers are eligible for this deal. Now there is a trick to convert 3 months of Xbox Game Pass for PC into 4 months of Xbox Game Pass Ultimate.

This will require you to pay an extra month of Xbox Game Pass Ultimate. That means new subscribers will pay a total of $2 for 4 months of Ultimate while those who have previously signed up (and aren’t currently signing up) will pay a total of $15.99. Follow these steps to participate in this deal.

If you’re new to Xbox Game Pass Ultimate:

  1. Registration for Xbox Game Pass for PC for $1 (3 months)
  2. Upgrade Xbox Game Pass Ultimate for $1 (1 month)
  3. Total cost for 4 months will be $2

If you already have Xbox Game Pass Ultimate:

  1. Registration for Xbox Game Pass for PC for $1 (3 months)
  2. Upgrade Xbox Game Pass Ultimate for $14.99 (1 month)
  3. Total cost for 4 months will be $15.99

Game Pass Ultimate: Users now get a monthly bonus for Halo Infinite

Xbox Game Pass Ultimate users can now get access to Monthly bonus in Halo Infinite, just for signing up for the service.

The first of these, which will launch on December 8, Game Pass Ultimate users will be able to get their hands on an exclusive MA40 Assault Rifle ‘Pass Tense’ overlay.

The first set of Game Pass Ultimate rewards in Halo Infinite. (Image credit: Xbox)

The first set of Game Pass Ultimate rewards in Halo Infinite. (Image credit: Xbox)

What’s Leaving Xbox Game Pass in December 2021

Here’s everything leaving Xbox Game Pass in December 2021, including Destiny 2 Beyond Light, Guacamelee! 2, Beholder, and more.

  • Destiny 2: Beyond Light (Console, Cloud) – December 8
  • Beholder (Dashboard, Cloud) – December 15
  • The Dark Pictures: Man of Medan (Console, PC) – December 15
  • Guacamelee! 2 (Console, PC, Cloud) – December 15
  • Wilmot’s Warehouse (Console, PC, Cloud) – December 15
  • Unto The End (Console, PC, Cloud) – December 15
  • Yooka-Laylee and the Impossible Lair (Console, PC, Cloud) – December 15

Sony is working on a game pass competitor for PlayStation

Checking the source at Bloomberg, Sony is working on a competitive Xbox Game Pass service, named “Spartacus”. Similar to Game Pass, PlayStation owners can pay a monthly fee to access a library of modern and classic games.

The new service is expected to launch in spring 2022 and will unify Sony’s two existing subscription services, PlayStation Plus and PlayStation Now.

Robert Anderson is trading expert and Trade Editor for IGN. You can follow him @ robertliam21 on Twitter.

https://www.ign.com/articles/xbox-game-pass-in-december-2021 Xbox Game Pass December 2021: Halo Infinite, Among Us, etc

TaraSubramaniam

Daily Nation Today is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@dailynationtoday.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button