Entertainment

When will Blasted be released on Netflix?

Blown up is an upcoming Norwegian sci-fi action comedy coming June 28 on Netflix. The film is about childhood friends Sebastian and Mikkel who reunite for Sebastian’s bachelorette party. The official synopsis of the film reads:

“Mikkel never grew beyond the teenage laser tag prodigy, Sebastian has blossomed into a career-obsessed workaholic. But when the bachelorette party stumbles headlong into an alien invasion, it’s up to Mikkel and Sebastian to reunite as the awesome laser tag duo they once were and fight back.”

The film is inspired by the real-life UFO phenomenon in Hessdalen, Norway, which has been reported to occur several times a year since at least the 1930s.

Blown up Stars Axel Bøyum & Fredrik Skogsrud, with Ingrid Bolsø Berdal, André Sørum, Evelyn Rasmussen Osazuwa, Mathias Luppichini and Eirik Hallert. Here are the latest Netflix release time updates.

Blasted release time on Netflix US

Most Netflix original movies and shows are usually released at the same time. This would mean movies will be available to stream in the US at 12:00 p.m. PT / 3:00 p.m. ET. This is likely because Netflix’s headquarters are in San Francisco on the west coast of the United States.

There is no indication Blown up will deviate from this format, so it can be assumed that the new sci-fi film will also be shown in the US from 12:00 p.m. PT / 3:00 p.m. ET.

Blasted release time on Netflix worldwide

We know not all of you live in the US, so your release time may be slightly different. If you were curious when Blown up will be available to stream near you, you’ve come to the right place!

We’ve made a list of all the release times below, based on where you might be geographically. If you’re not sure about your time zone, you can check it yourself with the handy world clock tool. The global release times are as follows:

  • Hawaii: Monday, June 27 at 9:00 p.m. HST
  • Alaska: 11:00 p.m. AKDT on Monday, June 27
  • US West Coast: Tuesday, June 28 at 12:00 p.m. PT
  • US Mountain Time: 2:00 a.m. MT on Tuesday, June 28th
  • US Midwest: 2:00 am CT on Tuesday, June 28
  • US East Coast: 3:00 am ET on Tuesday, June 28
  • Brazil: 4:00am BRT on Tuesday 28 June
  • England: 8:00 GMT on Tuesday 28 June
  • France: 8:00 a.m. CEST on Tuesday 28 June
  • Germany: 8:00 a.m. CEST on Tuesday 28 June
  • Italy: 8:00 a.m. CEST on Tuesday 28 June
  • Spain: 8:00 a.m. CEST on Tuesday 28 June
  • Israel: 9:00 am IDT on Tuesday 28 June
  • South Africa: 9:00 am SAST on Tuesday 28 June
  • Dubai, UAE: Tuesday 28 June 11:00 GST
  • India: 12:30 p.m. IST on Tuesday 28 June
  • South Korea: 4:00 p.m. KST on Tuesday, June 28
  • Japan: 4:00 p.m. KST on Tuesday, June 28
  • Sydney, Australia: Tuesday 28 June 17:00 AEST

https://netflixlife.com/2022/06/26/blasted-release-time-update-netflix/ When will Blasted be released on Netflix?

Aila Slisco

Daily Nation Today is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@dailynationtoday.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button