When is Nailed It! Season 7 coming to Netflix tonight?

One of my favorite moments of the Halloween season is watching all of the themed cooking and baking shows that come out this time of year. In between Halloween Baking Championship, halloween warsand Halloween Cookie Challenge, the Food Network has a lot of great content. But Netflix is ​​getting into the spooky fun with a Halloween season Made! Yes, Made! Season 7 arrives tomorrow, October 5th, and will be packed with spooky treats and tasty (albeit poorly made) treats.

The Emmy-nominated reality competition series isn’t just Halloween-themed, this season it’s also featuring some fun surprises from hit Netflix shows like The Umbrella Academy, Cobra Kaiand The Witcher! The desserts are meant to be spooky and maybe even gross, but can these bakers pull them off with finesse?

And of course, feisty and charismatic host Nicole Byer is back for the show’s seventh edition. Byer has earned widespread recognition for her efforts on the show, earning an Emmy nomination for Outstanding Host for a Reality or Competition Program for her work on the popular and hilarious series.

When is Nailed It! Will season 7 release on Netflix tonight?

The latest season of Made! will arrive tonight at 12:00 p.m. PT on the West Coast and at 3:00 p.m. ET on the East Coast.

A quick rundown of when the season goes live:

  • West Coast: 12:00 am PT on Wednesday, October 5
  • Mountain: 1:00 p.m. MT on Wednesday, October 5
  • Central: 2:00 p.m. CT on Wednesday, October 5
  • east coast: 3:00 p.m. ET on Wednesday, October 5th

For those who live elsewhere, you can consult our helpful guide to find out what time it is Made! Season 7 streaming Where You Live.

Look forward to Made! Season 7? Will you be watching the new episodes when they come out on Netflix tomorrow? Let us know your thoughts in the comments below.

https://netflixlife.com/2022/10/04/what-time-is-nailed-it-season-7-coming-to-netflix-tonight/ When is Nailed It! Season 7 coming to Netflix tonight?

Aila Slisco

Daily Nation Today is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@dailynationtoday.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button