When is IT (2017) coming to Netflix? (where you live)

Pennywise the Dancing Clown is making its way to Netflix this weekend. Based on Stephen King’s epic horror saga, It (2017) is an excellent film that really captures the spirit of its source material.

The Waiting stranger things Season 4 part 2 to drop will find that It (2017) is a great way to keep the spirit of the series, the two projects even share a star in Finn Wolfhard, who plays Mike Wheeler stranger things and Richie Tozier in the film.

Actually the fourth season of stranger things feels very similar to the It movies and other horror movies in many ways Nightmare on Elm Street. But it taps into a similar vein of nostalgia as the show and shouldn’t be missed if you haven’t already seen it.

It (2017) Netflix release time based on where you live

The film will stream on Netflix this Sunday, June 19. New content arrives at 12:00am PT or 3:00am ET, meaning you can stay up late to watch it on Saturday nights. Might also be good as Monday is a public holiday and most people have a 3 day weekend to enjoy it! However, with a runtime of 2 hours and 14 minutes, it might be better to wait until Sunday.

If you live elsewhere in the United States or outside of it, the guide below can help you find out exactly when the movie will be streaming where you live.

  • Hawaii: 9:00 p.m. HST on Saturday, June 18
  • Alaska: 11:00 p.m. AKDT on Saturday, June 18
  • US West Coast: 12:00 p.m. PT on Sunday, June 19
  • mountain time of the USA: 1:00 p.m. MT on Sunday, June 19
  • Midwest USA: 2:00 p.m. CT on Sunday, June 19
  • east coast of the USA: 3:00 p.m. ET on Sunday, June 19
  • Brazil: 4:00 BRT on Sunday 19 June
  • England: 7:00am BST on Sunday 19 June
  • France: 8:00 a.m. CEST on Sunday 19 June
  • Germany: 8:00 a.m. CEST on Sunday 19 June
  • Italy: 8:00 a.m. CEST on Sunday 19 June
  • Spain: 8:00 a.m. CEST on Sunday 19 June
  • Israel: 9:00 am IDT on Sunday, June 19
  • south Africa: 9:00 am SAST on Sunday 19 June
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates: 11:00am GST on Sunday 19 June
  • India: 12:30 p.m. IST on Sunday, June 19
  • South Korea: 4:00 p.m. KST on Sunday, June 19
  • Japan: 4:00 p.m. KST on Sunday, June 19
  • Sydney, Australia: 5:00pm AEST on Sunday 19 June

Is It Chapter Two coming to Netflix soon?

With the 2017 film coming to Netflix on Sunday, fans may be wondering if the sequel to the 2019 film, It chapter two, also arriving soon on Netflix. Unfortunately no, at least not in June. At the moment only the first film is streaming on Netflix, but you can watch the sequel on HBO Max.

It (2017) starts streaming on Netflix this Sunday.

https://netflixlife.com/2022/06/17/what-time-is-it-2017-coming-to-netflix-where-you-live/ When is IT (2017) coming to Netflix? (where you live)

Aila Slisco

Daily Nation Today is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@dailynationtoday.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button