Entertainment

When is Day Shift with Jamie Foxx coming to Netflix? (by time zone)

Jamie Foxx returns to Netflix with his brand new film day shift. This film is different from the films we are used to seeing Foxx in. Not only will he make us laugh, but he’ll hunt blood-sucking vampires along the way!

day shift is an upcoming Netflix Original movie directed by JJ Perry from a screen originally written by Tyler Tice and then rewritten by Shay Hatten. He made his directorial debut with JJ Perry day shift comes from his normal job as head of the second unit.

The action comedy follows a hard working father named Bud who just wants to provide for his family. He works in the San Fernando Valley as a mundane pool cleaner, but in reality the pool cleaning job is a secret front for his real job as a vampire slayer. In addition to Foxx, many other familiar faces can be seen in the film. The cast includes Dave Franco, Snoop Dogg, Natasha Liu Bordizzo, Meagan Good, Karla Souza, Steve Howey, Scott Adkins and others.

We would hate if you missed the release. Luckily, you don’t have to worry about that at all as we’ve shared the release time right below!

Release time of Day Shift on Netflix

The action comedy will hit Netflix on Friday, August 12, 2022 at 12:00 p.m. PT/3:00 p.m. ET. If you are in the Central time zone, you can expect the film to release at 2:00 AM CT on the release date.

Even though this is an American film, we know that people all over the world want to see it. For this reason we provide the day shift Release time based on where you live.

Here are the day shift Netflix release times by time zone below:

  • Hawaii: Thursday, August 11 at 9:00 p.m. HST
  • Alaska: 11:00 p.m. AKDT on Thursday, August 11
  • US West Coast: 12:00 p.m. PT on Friday, August 12
  • mountain time: 1:00 a.m. MT on Friday, August 12
  • Midwest USA: 2:00 a.m. CT on Friday, August 12
  • US East Coast: 3:00 p.m. ET on Friday, August 12
  • Brazil: 4:00am BRT on Friday 12 August
  • England: 8:00am BST on Friday 12th August
  • France: 9:00 a.m. CEST on Friday, August 12
  • Germany: 9:00 a.m. CEST on Friday, August 12
  • Italy: 9:00 a.m. CEST on Friday, August 12
  • Spain: 9:00 a.m. CEST on Friday 12 August
  • Israel: 10:00 am IDT on Friday, August 12
  • South Africa: 9:00 am SAST on Friday, August 12
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates: 11:00am GST on Friday 12 August
  • India: 12:30 p.m. IST on Friday, August 12
  • South Korea: 4:00 p.m. KST on Friday, August 12
  • Japan: 4:00 p.m. KST on Friday, August 12
  • Sydney, Australia: 5:00 p.m. AEST on Friday, August 12

Be sure to stop by day shift Starring Jamie Foxx, Coming to Netflix August 12th!

https://netflixlife.com/2022/08/11/what-time-day-shift-starring-jamie-foxx-coming-netflix-time-zone/ When is Day Shift with Jamie Foxx coming to Netflix? (by time zone)

Aila Slisco

Daily Nation Today is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@dailynationtoday.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button