Entertainment

When is Cafe Minamdang coming to Netflix? (release schedule)

A new K-Drama is coming to Netflix this Monday, June 27th! Cafe Minamdang is a suspenseful crime drama based on a web novel titled Minamdang: case note by Jung Jae-ha.

This South Korean TV series comes from KBS2 and new episodes are released on Netflix the same day they premiere on the network. Cafe Minamdang will consist of a total of 18 episodes, according to What’s On Netflix, and new episodes will be released on Mondays and Tuesdays for nine weeks, ending August 23, 2022.

Go Jae Hyun is directing while Park Hye Jin is the screenwriter. The main cast of the series are Seo In-guk, Oh Yeon-seo, Kwak Si-yang, Kang Mi-na and Kwon Soo-hyun. Cafe Minamdang follows a mysterious coffee shop called Minamdang and its eccentric customers.

Here is Netflix’s official logline:

A suspicious company offering the services of a supposedly omniscient shaman attracts the attention of a die-hard police inspector.

Cafe Minamdang release schedule

Most Netflix shows all release simultaneously on Netflix on the same day, but scheduling is sometimes a little different for international fare, particularly K-Dramas, which are currently airing. If you live in the US, you can watch new episodes twice a week.

What’s On Netflix has put together a handy chart to help fans figure out exactly when fans can expect new episodes of Cafe Minamdang. As for the timing, unfortunately it varies for these types of episodes. We don’t have an exact estimate yet. Just check Monday if the first episode arrives!

Here is the release schedule for episodes on Netflix:

  • episode 1: Monday 27 June 2022
  • episode 2: Tuesday, June 28, 2022
  • episode 3: Monday, July 4, 2022
  • Episode 4: Tuesday, July 5, 2022
  • episode 5: Monday 11 July 2022
  • episode 6: Tuesday, July 12, 2022
  • episode 7: Monday 18 July 2022
  • episode 8: Tuesday, July 19, 2022
  • episode 9: Monday, July 25, 2022
  • episode 10: Tuesday, July 26, 2022
  • episode 11: Monday, August 1, 2022
  • episode 12: Tuesday, August 2, 2022
  • episode 13: Monday, August 8, 2022
  • episode 14: Tuesday, August 9, 2022
  • episode 15: Monday 15 August 2022
  • episode 16: Tuesday, August 16, 2022
  • episode 17: Monday 22 August 2022
  • Episode 18: Tuesday 23 August 2022

start looking Cafe Minamdang this Monday, June 27th on Netflix. Are you looking forward to the new series?

https://netflixlife.com/2022/06/25/what-time-is-k-drama-cafe-minamdang-coming-to-netflix/ When is Cafe Minamdang coming to Netflix? (release schedule)

Aila Slisco

Daily Nation Today is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@dailynationtoday.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button