When is Bling Empire Season 3 coming to Netflix?

It’s almost time. bling empire Season 3 will be released on Netflix in a few days and fans can’t wait to see what happens in the next episode after this explosive Season 2 finale. We’d hate if you missed the new season when it drops, so we’ve included the release time right below.

bling empire is a reality series on Netflix that not many people know about, which is a shame. It follows a wealthy group of Asian and Asian-American friends living in Los Angeles. The cast consists of Anna Shay, Christine Chiu, Guy Tang, Jaime Xie, Kane Lim, Kelly Mi Li, Kevin Kreider, Kim Lee, Leah Qin, Mimi Morris and others.

The first two seasons were full of drama, so we’re expecting bling empire Season 3 to up the ante on the drama. And after watching the trailer, it looks like we don’t have to worry.

So when is Season 3 coming to Netflix? Without further ado, here is the exact time bling empire Season 3 will land on the streamer.

Bling Empire season 3 release time

Expect Season 3 to premiere on Netflix on Wednesday, October 5, 2022 at 12:00 am Pacific Time, which is 3:00 am EST. If you’re in the Central time zone, you’re looking at a release time of 2:00 AM Central Time on the release date.

Surprisingly, the third season received two additional episodes. Viewers have 10 episodes to watch and enjoy, each of which will be approximately 40 minutes long. If you’re a night owl, you shouldn’t have a problem watching the entire season in one sitting when it falls. If not, you’ll probably be able to get through two episodes or so before you go to bed. But no worry. The show will be waiting for you as soon as you wake up.

It’s still rated TV-MA, meaning it’s only intended to be seen by an adult audience. It has been rated for strong language so may not be suitable for children under 17 years of age.

Bling Empire season 3 trailer

Take a look at the exciting official trailer to get a little taste of what’s to come this season!

bling empire Season 3 lands on Netflix October 5 at 12:00 p.m. PT / 3:00 p.m. ET. Will you watch the third season?

https://netflixlife.com/2022/10/03/what-time-bling-empire-season-3-coming-netflix/ When is Bling Empire Season 3 coming to Netflix?

Aila Slisco

Daily Nation Today is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@dailynationtoday.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button