Sport

When does the Fortnite Season 8 Live event start? Full list of regional times

The Fortnite Chapter 2 Season 8 live event will wrap up the entire chapter later today.

Everyone is ready for Chapter 3 to come, but they have to pass The End Firstly. This has established itself as one of the most exciting and important Fortnite live events in the history of the game.

blank

If you want to tune in, whether by going live in a game or watching someone go live, you’ll need to know when it’s happening. Although it will start at the same time globally, the time zone makes it confusing when it starts.


Fortnite Season 8 live event start times by region

Epic Games always advises players to log into Fortnite up to an hour before the live event begins. This ensures there are no connection issues and they can join the game.

From there, about half an hour before the live event begins, the lobby will open for players to join. Then, at the start time, an event lasting from 15 to 30 minutes opens Chapter 3.

Convergence is complete and the countdown to the End has begun ⏰ Like this tweet for a reminder to join the End of Chapter 2 on December 4 at 4 p.m. ET. https://t.co/kxO9chEDmq

So when does the Fortnite Season 8 live event kick off for different regions of the world? The event kicks off for most players on December 4, 2021, but some regions will see it take place on December 5.

  • Eastern United States: 4pm EST
  • We are to the west: 1pm PST
  • England: 9.00 PM GMT
  • Mexico: 3 pm I
  • India: 2:30am IST
  • Australia: 7.00 AM AEST

Both India and Australia will be on December 5 and the time zones around them. If you’re not in any of the regions listed above, you can check on Google to match that time with wherever you are.

Fortnite Chapter 2 Part 8 The live event will be a one-time only, and Epic Games has once again informed players that replay will not be available for the event.

If you want to relive it, you’ll have to watch an audio recording or record yourself. Make sure you log into Fortnite at an appropriate time in your location so you can see how Chapter 2 ends.



https://www.sportskeeda.com/fortnite/when-fortnite-season-8-live-event-start-full-list-regional-timings?utm_source=feed&utm_medium=referral&utm_campaign=sportskeeda When does the Fortnite Season 8 Live event start? Full list of regional times

Aila Slisco

Daily Nation Today is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@dailynationtoday.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button