Entertainment

What time is True Story on Netflix?

True story main character Kevin Hart hit Netflix on Wednesday, November 24, 2021. With star power in Netflix Original series, it is definitely one of the most anticipated Netflix limited series of 2021. We have added the series to the list. the best Netflix shows coming in 2021 this early year.

Wesley Snipes, Tawny Newsome, William Catlett, Ash Santos, Billy Zane, Theo Rossi, Lauren London, Paul Adelstein, John Ales and Chris Diamantopoulos star alongside Hart in True Story.

The series was inspired by Hart’s life. It tells the story of a famous comedian and movie star who returns to Philadelphia, his hometown, and his life quickly spirals out of control. I don’t want to spoil anything!

If you like murder mysteries, this is the show for you on Netflix this week!

True Story release time

True story is coming to Netflix at 12:00 a.m. PT on Wednesday, November 24. Apparently, it’s 3:00 a.m. ET, so you’ll have to stay up late to watch. True story on Netflix if you plan to start watching as soon as the movie is released.

Watch the trailer for True story below!

Because we know fans from all over the world will be interested in checking out True story As soon as it’s available to go live, we’ve shared a list of times around the world that you can watch True story.

This is when you can watch True story on Netflix where you live:

  • Hawaii: 10:01pm HST on Tuesday, November 23
  • Alaska: 11:01 p.m. AKDT on Tuesday, November 23
  • US West Coast: 12:01 a.m. PT on Wednesday, November 24
  • Mountain time zone: 1:01 a.m. MT on Wednesday, November 24
  • US Midwest: 2:01 a.m. C on Wednesday, November 24
  • US East Coast: 3:01 a.m. ET on Wednesday, November 24
  • UK: 8:01am BST on Wednesday, November 24
  • France: 9:01 a.m. CEST on Wednesday, November 24
  • Germany: 9:01 a.m. CEST on Wednesday, November 24
  • Italy: 9:01 a.m. CEST on Wednesday, November 24
  • Spain: 9:01 a.m. CEST on Wednesday, November 24
  • Israel: 10:01 a.m. IDT on Wednesday, November 24
  • India: 1:31pm IST on Wednesday, November 24
  • South Korea: 5:01pm KST on Wednesday, November 24
  • Japan: 5:01pm KST on Wednesday, November 24
  • Sydney, Australia: 6:01pm AEST on Wednesday, November 24

You will see True story on Netflix?

https://netflixlife.com/2021/11/23/true-story-release-time-netflix-us-global/ What time is True Story on Netflix?

Aila Slisco

Daily Nation Today is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@dailynationtoday.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button