Entertainment

What time is Space Force season 2 on Netflix? (release time)

Space Force is back! After a lengthy wait for the Steve Carell workplace comedy to return to Netflix, the highly anticipated second season finally premieres on Friday, Feb. 18. But what can fans expect from Space Force season 2 and what time does it premiere?

The first season of Space Force debut on Netflix back in May 2020 and centered on Carell’s character, General Mark R. Naird, the leader tasked with launching the sixth branch of the United States Armed Forces known as, what else, the Space Force.

Space Force season 2 picks back up with General Naird as he and his hilarious team of misfits set out to prove themselves and their hard work to a brand-new administration. However, that task might be a more daunting uphill battle than anticipated with additional difficulties piled on.

But what time can Space Force fans catch back up with General Naird and the whole crew in season 2? Here’s when Space Force season 2 officially starts streaming on Netflix on Feb. 18 in the United States as well as in different time zones.

Space Force season 2 release time

The new season of Space Force comes to Netflix on Friday, Feb. 18 at 3:00 am ET and 12:00 am PT. It’s a late night to stay up and binge-watch season 2, but after waiting nearly two years for new episodes, we’d bet some will be watching the second the season drops.

Because the second season only contains seven episodes, down from the first season’s order of 10 episodes, the season will fly by in a flash. Some fans will finish all seven episodes in a single sitting, while others will surely savor the shortened second season.

If you aren’t on the East or West Coast of the United States, you’re probably wondering when you can watch the Space Force crew reunion for more antics. To make sure no one misses out on the second season, we’re sharing when Space Force season 2 premieres in various time zones:

Hawaii: 10:00 pm HST on Thursday, Feb. 17
Alaska: 11:00 pm AKDT on Thursday, Feb. 17
West Coast of the US: 12:00 am PT on Friday, Feb. 18
Mountain time: 1:00 am MT on Friday, Feb. 18
Midwest of the US: 2:00 am C on Friday, Feb. 18
East Coast of the US: 3:00 am ET on Friday, Feb. 18
Brazil: 5:00 am BRT on Friday, Feb. 18
England: 8:00 am BST on Friday, Feb. 18
France: 9:00 am CEST on Friday, Feb. 18
Germany: 9:00 am CEST on Friday, Feb. 18
Italy: 9:00 am CEST on Friday, Feb. 18
Spain: 9:00 am CEST on Friday, Feb. 18
Israel: 10:00 am IDT on Friday, Feb. 18
South Africa: 10:00 am SAST on Friday, Feb. 18
Moscow, Russia: 11:00 am MSK on Friday, Feb. 18
Dubai, UAE: 12:00 pm GST on Friday, Feb. 18
India: 1:30 pm IST on Friday, Feb. 18
South Korea: 5:00 pm KST on Friday, Feb. 18
Japan: 5:00 pm KST on Friday, Feb. 18
Sydney, Australia: 6:00 pm AEST on Friday, Feb. 18

Where in the world will you be watching Space Force season 2? No matter where you watch the eagerly awaited follow-up season to the Netflix original comedy series, it’s sure to be one of the funniest Netflix shows of the year so far.

Stay tuned for more Space Force news and updates from Netflix Life!

https://netflixlife.com/2022/02/15/space-force-season-2-release-time-netflix/ What time is Space Force season 2 on Netflix? (release time)

CELINE CASTRONUOVO

Daily Nation Today is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@dailynationtoday.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button