Entertainment

Too Hot to Handle season 3 release time (where you live)

Get ready for a new season of Netflix’s craziest reality series because Too hot to handle season 3 now only a few short days left to drop!

We’ve known for a long time that Too hot to handle season 3 is coming to Netflix thanks extended 2 seasons of the show, assuming season 3 will drop in spring or sometime in summer similar to first or second season.

Instead, Netflix surprised us by announcing the third season of the hit reality series, which will premiere in late January. and will arrive in full rather than broken down into weekly releases. In fact, the new season is coming less than seven months after season 2 arrived last June!

Too Hot to Handle part 3 release time

As Netflix previously revealed, Too hot to handle season 3 will arrive on Wednesday, January 19 with all ten episodes coming at once for fans to enjoy. In the usual way for Netflix, new seasons will arrive globally at the same time – but the exact release date depends largely on where you are.

Those in most US states that will have to wait to catch the new season won’t arrive early in the morning between midnight and 3 a.m. local time. Meanwhile, those on the other side of the pond will see the season coming in the daylight hours so it’s much easier to start their binge right after the episodes have arrived.

When exactly can you welcome the new season in your region? Below, we’ve shared when you can watch Too hot to handle season 3 in several different countries, regions and time zones around the world.

Hawaii: 10:00pm HST on Tuesday, January 18
Alaska: 11:00 p.m. AKDT on Tuesday, January 18
US West Coast: 12:00 a.m. Pacific Time on Wednesday, January 19
Mountain time zone: 1:00am MT time on Wednesday, January 19
US Midwest: 2:00 a.m. C on Wednesday, January 19
US East Coast: 3:00 a.m. ET on Wednesday, January 19
Brazil: 5:00am BRT on Wednesday, January 19
UK: 8:00am BST on Wednesday, January 19
France: 9:00am CEST on Wednesday, January 19
Germany: 9:00am CEST on Wednesday, January 19
Italy: 9:00am CEST on Wednesday, January 19
Spain: 9:00am CEST on Wednesday, January 19
Israel: 10:00am IDT on Wednesday, January 19
South Africa: 10:00am SAST on Wednesday, January 19
Moscow, Russia: 11:00am MSK on Wednesday, January 19
Dubai, UAE: 12:00pm GST on Wednesday, January 19
India: 1:30pm IST on Wednesday, January 19
South Korea: 5:00pm KST on Wednesday, January 19
Japan: 5:00pm KST on Wednesday, January 19
Sydney, Australia: 6:00pm AEST on Wednesday, January 19

Will you watch it? Too hot to handle season 3 when does it appear on Netflix this week? Or will you wait and see the season over the weekend instead?

https://netflixlife.com/2022/01/17/too-hot-to-handle-season-3-release-time/ Too Hot to Handle season 3 release time (where you live)

CarmaHassan

Daily Nation Today is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@dailynationtoday.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button