The Witcher season 2 release time (where you live)

The Witcher Season 2 is only a few days away. Fans have been waiting almost two years for new episodes of The Witcher, and finally, that wait is almost over.

The Witcher Part 2 premieres in Netflix on Friday, December 17, 2021. We already know this is one of the the best Netflix shows of 2021.

We know we have a lot of fans Netflix Original who will be waiting to see the new season as soon as it’s available on Netflix.

To help you find when you can watch The Witcher season 2 as soon as it premiered, we shared when the season dropped in almost every time zone around the world.

Part 2 of The Witcher

The Witcher part 2 release time scheduled for 12:01 a.m. Pacific Time on Friday, December 17. If you live on the West Coast of the United States, you can stay up until midnight and instantly watch the first episode (or every episode) of the new section.

If you live outside of the US, it’s a bit more complicated.

Below, we’ve shared when you can watch the new season where you live.

  • Hawaii: 10:01pm HST on Thursday, December 16
  • Alaska: 11:01 p.m. AKDT on Thursday, December 16
  • US West Coast: 12:01 a.m. PT on Friday, December 17
  • Mountain time zone: 1:01 a.m. MT on Friday, December 17
  • US Midwest: 2:01 a.m. C on Friday, December 17
  • US East Coast: 3:01 a.m. ET on Friday, December 17
  • Brazil: 5:01 a.m. BRT on Friday, December 17
  • UK: 8:01am BST on Friday, December 17
  • France: 9:01 a.m. CEST on Friday, December 17
  • Germany: 9:01 a.m. CEST on Friday, December 17
  • Italy: 9:01 a.m. CEST on Friday, December 17
  • Spain: 9:01 a.m. CEST on Friday, December 17
  • Israel: 10:01 a.m. IDT on Friday, December 17
  • South Africa: 10:01 a.m. SAST on Friday, December 17
  • Moscow, Russia: 11:01 a.m. MSK on Friday, December 17
  • Dubai, UAE: 12:01pm GST on Friday, December 17
  • India: 1:31pm IST on Friday, December 17
  • South Korea: 5:01pm KST on Friday, December 17
  • Japan: 5:01pm KST on Friday, December 17
  • Sydney, Australia: 6:01pm AEST on Friday, December 17

The Witcher season 3 was released on Netflix. We hope you enjoy part 2!

Spread the word about when The Witcher Season 2 will be available to stream where you live.

https://netflixlife.com/2021/12/15/the-witcher-season-2-release-time-us-global/ The Witcher season 2 release time (where you live)

Aila Slisco

Daily Nation Today is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@dailynationtoday.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button