The Umbrella Academy season 3 release time (by time zone)

It’s about time we traveled back to meet our favorite family, the Hargreeves siblings! The Umbrella Academy Season 3 is finally almost here, and after that cliffhanger in the final moments of Season 2, we can’t wait to find out what happens next.

Based on the trailer, we know the Umbrella Academy will be pitted against their alternate reality counterparts, Sparrow Academy, and it probably won’t be pretty. With the introduction of the Sparrows, we get a whole new cast of characters and actors to meet. It’s going to be another wild ride for this fun group.

Before we get into when you can expect it, check out Netflix’s official synopsis below The Umbrella Academy Season 3 to premiere.

The Umbrella Academy Season 3 synopsis

After putting an end to the 1963 doomsday, the Umbrella Academy returns to the present, confident that they prevented the initial apocalypse and repaired this godforsaken timeline once and for all. But after a brief moment of celebration, they realize things aren’t exactly (okay, not at all) the way they left them. Enter Sparrow Academy. Smart, stylish, and about as warm as a sea of ​​icebergs, the Sparrows immediately clash with the Umbrellas in a fierce duel that proves to be the least of everyone’s worries. They must face challenges, losses and surprises of their own – and deal with an unidentified destructive entity wreaking havoc in the universe (something they may have caused) – now all they have to do is convince Dad’s new, and possibly better, family to join them to help make amends for what their arrival did wrong. Will they find a way back to their pre-apocalyptic lives? Or will this new world reveal more than just a hiccup in the timeline?

When is The Umbrella Academy season 3 on Netflix? (International)

As with traditional Netflix release times, we can expect The Umbrella Academy Season 3 releases in full Wednesday, June 22 at 12:00 p.m. PT / 3:00 p.m. ET. This is helpful for fans in the United States, but if you find yourself outside of America and need to know when new episodes are coming out for you, you’ve come to the right place. Below we’ve broken down the release times by major time zone:

  • Hawaii: Tuesday, June 21 at 9:00 p.m. HST
  • Alaska: 11:00 p.m. AKDT on Tuesday, June 21
  • US West Coast: Wednesday, June 22 at 12:00 p.m. PT
  • Mountain time: 1:00 a.m. MT on Wednesday, June 22nd
  • US Midwest: Wednesday, June 22, 2:00 pm CT
  • US East Coast: Wednesday, June 22, 3:00 p.m. ET
  • Brazil: 4:00am BRT on Wednesday 22 June
  • England: 8:00am BST on Wednesday 22 June
  • France: Wednesday, June 22 at 9:00 a.m. CEST
  • Germany: 9:00 a.m. CEST on Wednesday 22 June
  • Italy: Wednesday, June 22 at 9:00 a.m. CEST
  • Spain: Wednesday, June 22 at 9:00 a.m. CEST
  • Israel: Wednesday, June 22, 10:00 am IDT
  • South Africa: 9:00 am SAST on Wednesday 22 June
  • Dubai, UAE: Wednesday 22 June at 11:00am GST
  • India: 12:30 p.m. IST on Wednesday 22 June
  • South Korea: Wednesday, June 22 at 4:00 p.m. KST
  • Japan: Wednesday, June 22 at 4:00 p.m. KST
  • Sydney, Australia: Wednesday 22 June 17:00 AEST

Follow us on Netflix Life for all of ours The Umbrella Academy Season 3 Spoilers, News, Opinions and More! Happy streaming.

https://netflixlife.com/2022/06/21/the-umbrella-academy-season-3-release-time-zone/ The Umbrella Academy season 3 release time (by time zone)

Aila Slisco

Daily Nation Today is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@dailynationtoday.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button