Taylor Swift setlist: 44 songs for the Eras tour

TAYLOR Swift is taking her extensive catalog of music to stadiums nationwide for her Eras tour.

Her setlist includes songs from her tenth album, Midnights, as well as previous hits like All Too Well and Willow.

Taylor Swift has already planned the setlist for her Eras tour, but two songs have fans guessing


Taylor Swift has already planned the setlist for her Eras tour, but two songs have fans guessing

What songs are on the Taylor Swift Eras tour setlist?

Representing her 10 studio albums, Taylor Swift’s Eras Tour setlist is presented across 10 different acts.

Act I: Lovers

  • Miss Americana and the Heartbreak Prince
  • Cruel summer
  • The man
  • You have to calm down
  • Lover
  • The archer

Act II: Fearless

  • Fearless
  • you belong With Me
  • love story

Act III: More and more

  • It’s the damn season
  • pasture
  • Marjorie
  • champagne problems
  • tolerate it
Taylor Swift's dating history revealed
The ticket queue for three Taylor Swift tour dates opens

Act IV: Reputation

Act V: Speak now

Act VI: Red

  • 22
  • We are never ever getting back together
  • I knew you were trouble
  • All Too Well (10 minute version)

Act VII: Folklore

  • Seven (spoken interlude) / Invisible String
  • betty
  • The last great American dynasty
  • August
  • illegal affairs
  • My tears are falling
  • cardigan

Act VIII: 1989

Act IX: Surprise

  • surprise song one
  • surprise song two

Act X: Midnight

Taylor Swift's Eras Tour setlist consists of 44 songs from her ever-expanding catalog of music


Taylor Swift’s Eras Tour setlist consists of 44 songs from her ever-expanding catalog of musicPhoto credit: The Mega Agency

Swifties who have already attended Taylor’s concert dates have revealed which songs Taylor will bring her fans to at the IX. act surprised.

To keep her followers up to date, the GRAMMY winner has alternated between the following songs:

  • Tim McGraw
  • mirror ball
  • state of grace
  • I’m trying
  • Our song
  • snow on the beach
  • cowboys like me
  • White horse
  • Sad beautiful tragic
  • Our
  • Death by a thousand cuts
  • Clean
  • Jump then fall
  • The lucky guy
  • Speak Now
  • Treacherous
  • The Great War
  • You’re on your own, child
  • crazy woman
  • mean
  • wonderland
  • you are not sorry
  • A place in this world
  • Today was a fairy tale
  • Start again
  • as cold as you
  • The other side of the door
  • Coney Island
  • High infidelity
  • gorgeous
  • I bet you’re thinking of me
  • how to get the girl
  • sparks fly
  • tears on my guitar
  • Out of the woods
  • Fifteen
  • should have done
  • mine
  • gold rush
  • Come back… be here
  • forever always
  • this love
  • Hi Stephen
  • The best day
  • should have said no
  • better person
  • Ask…?
  • Invisible
  • I think he knows
  • Red

As she plays through her concert schedule, the singer continues to wow her fan base by unexpectedly performing a single that isn’t on her setlist.

When is Taylor on tour?

Taylor’s Eras tour began on March 17, 2023 and is scheduled to end on Wednesday, August 9th.

Kourtney had 7 frozen eggs, however, they did not survive thawing during the IVF journey
I mistook a hotel for a motel and it was the most horrible night of my life

Glendale was Taylor’s first stop and her last stop will be Inglewood.

Paramore, GAYLE, Phoebe Bridgers and HAIM supported Taylor.


CELINE CASTRONUOVO is a Dailynationtoday U.S. News Reporter based in London. His focus is on U.S. politics and the environment. He has covered climate change extensively, as well as healthcare and crime. CELINE CASTRONUOVO joined Dailynationtoday in 2023 from the Daily Express and previously worked for Chemist and Druggist and the Jewish Chronicle. He is a graduate of Cambridge University. Languages: English. You can get in touch with me by emailing: celine@dailynationtoday.com.

Related Articles

Back to top button