Entertainment

Stranger Things Season 4 Part 2 release time (by time zone)

TicketSmarter

Powered by TicketSmarter

It kind of feels like forever and just one minute at a time that the first half of stranger things Season 4 is canceled on Netflix. Now, after a little over a month of waiting, we’ll finally be able to see the last two episodes of the season in supersize. stranger things Season 4 Part 2 comes to Netflix this Friday, July 1st.

When we start volume two, we’ll likely see an epic showdown between Eleven and Vecna, with the rest of Eleven’s friends assisting, of course. The last two episodes will run for a whopping four hours, which is pretty crazy for a TV show. It’s like we’re enjoying an epic stranger things Movie So I’m Not Complaining!

Buy tickets to star of Gaten Matarazzo in Dear Evan Hansen and other Broadway shows from our trusted ticketing partner TicketSmarter.com.

With how excited we all are to watch the finale and see which of our favorite characters survive to see the fifth and final season, let’s address when you can officially start watching this Friday.

Stranger Things Season 4 Part 2 Release Time

The last two episodes of stranger things Season 4 will release simultaneously in the United States at midnight PT or 3:00 am ET. If you live in the Central Time Zone, the second volume will begin streaming at 2:00 AM CT.

With the final episodes being almost 4 hours long, you might just want to wait until the weekend when you can relax and enjoy, rather than trying to cram it all in after midnight!

The following guide will tell you exactly when stranger things Part 2 of Season 4 will be released where you live.

  • Hawaii: 9:00 p.m. HST on Thursday, June 30
  • Alaska: 11:00 p.m. AKDT on Thursday, June 30
  • US West Coast: 12:00 p.m. PT on Friday, July 1
  • mountain time: 1:00 a.m. MT on Friday, July 1st
  • Midwest USA: 2:00 a.m. CT on Friday, July 1st
  • US East Coast: 3:00 p.m. ET on Friday, July 1st
  • Brazil: 4:00am BRT on Friday, July 1st
  • England: 8:00am BST on Friday 1st July
  • France: 9:00 a.m. CEST on Friday, July 1st
  • Germany: 9:00 a.m. CEST on Friday, July 1st
  • Italy: 9:00 a.m. CEST on Friday, July 1st
  • Spain: 9:00 a.m. CEST on Friday, July 1st
  • Israel: 10:00 am IDT on Friday, July 1st
  • South Africa: 9:00 am SAST on Friday, July 1st
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates: 11:00 GST on Friday 1st July
  • India: 12:30 p.m. IST on Friday, July 1st
  • South Korea: 4:00 p.m. KST on Friday, July 1
  • Japan: 4:00 p.m. KST on Friday, July 1
  • Sydney, Australia: 5:00 p.m. AEST on Friday, July 1st

Are you looking forward to the grand finale of stranger things Season 4?

You can visit again stranger things Season 4 Part 1 now on Netflix.

https://netflixlife.com/2022/06/29/stranger-things-season-4-part-2-release-time-by-time-zone/ Stranger Things Season 4 Part 2 release time (by time zone)

Aila Slisco

Daily Nation Today is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@dailynationtoday.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button