Entertainment

Start time of the global Tudum event by time zone

Tudum begins today as the 24-hour global event brings fans around the world announcements of Netflix’s biggest shows and movies!

Netflix will bring fans a wave of content throughout the global event, including exclusive news, never-before-seen footage, trailers and first looks and interviews with Netflix’s biggest stars and creators.

This year’s global event will span four continents and five scheduled events that will highlight the biggest titles from Korea, India, the United States, Europe, Latin America and Japan. Streamable worldwide, the event will feature over 120 Netflix Originals, be available in 29 languages ​​and feature appearances from over 200 Netflix stars and creators!

It’s a must-watch event that starts on September 23rd and runs until September 24th. Here you can follow the five-part event of this year’s global event!

Tudum Schedule 2022: When Will Tudum Begin Globally?

This year’s Tudum event will be divided into four events, including a two-part presentation on Saturday from the United States, Europe and Latin America. When can you watch the five parts of this year’s global Tudum event? Below we break down when you can expect each part of the presentation based on where you are!

Tudum Korea start time

Hawaii: Friday, September 23 at 4:00 p.m. HST
Alaska: 6:00 p.m. AKDT on Friday, September 23
US West Coast: Friday, September 23, 7:00 p.m. PT
Mountain time: 8:00 p.m. PT on Friday, September 23
Midwest US: Friday, September 23 at 9:00 p.m. PT
US East Coast: Friday, September 23, 10:00 p.m. PT
Brazil: 11:00 p.m. PT on Friday, September 23
England: 3:00am BST on Saturday 24 September
France: Saturday, September 24 at 4:00 a.m. CEST
Germany: 4:00 a.m. CEST on Saturday 24 September
Italy: 4:00 a.m. CEST on Saturday 24 September
Spain: 4:00 a.m. CEST on Saturday 24 September
South Africa: Saturday, September 24 at 4:00 a.m. CEST
Dubai, United Arab Emirates: Saturday 24 September at 06:00 CEST
India: 7:30am IST on Saturday 24 September
South Korea: 11:00 a.m. KST on Friday, September 23
Japan: Friday, September 23 at 11:00 am KST
Sydney, Australia: 12:00pm AEST on Saturday 24 September

Tudum India start time

Hawaii: Friday, September 23 at 7:30 p.m. HST
Alaska: 9:30 a.m. AKDT on Friday, September 23
US West Coast: Friday, September 23, 10:30 am PT
Mountain time: 11:30 a.m. MT on Friday, September 23
US Midwest: Friday, September 23 at 12:30 pm CT
US East Coast: Friday, September 23 at 1:30 p.m. ET
Brazil: 2:30 p.m. BRT on Friday 23 September
England: Friday 23 September 18:30 BST
France: 19:30 CEST on Friday 23 September
Germany: 19:30 CEST on Friday 23 September
Italy: 19:30 CEST on Friday 23 September
Spain: 19:30 CEST on Friday 23 September
South Africa: 7:30 p.m. SAST on Friday 23 September
Dubai, UAE: 21:30 GST on Friday 23 September
India: 11:00 am IST on Friday 23 September
South Korea: 2:30 p.m. KST on Saturday, September 24
Japan: 2:30 p.m. KST on Saturday, September 24
Sydney, Australia: 3:30am KST on Saturday 24 September

Tudum A Global Fan Event Part 1 Start Time – United States and Europe

Hawaii: Saturday, September 24 at 7:00 p.m. HST
Alaska: 9:00 a.m. AKDT on Saturday, September 24
US West Coast: Saturday, September 24, 10:00 am PT
Mountain time: 11:00 a.m. MT on Saturday, September 24th
US Midwest: 12:00 pm CT on Saturday, September 24
US East Coast: Saturday, September 24, 1:00 p.m. ET
Brazil: 2:00 p.m. BRT on Saturday 24 September
England: 18:00 BST on Saturday 24 September
France: 19:00 CEST on Saturday 24 September
Germany: 19:00 CEST on Saturday 24 September
Italy: 19:00 CEST on Saturday 24 September
Spain: 19:00 CEST on Saturday 24 September
South Africa: Saturday 24 September at 19:00 SAST
Dubai, UAE: 21:00 GST on Saturday 24 September
India: 10:30pm IST on Saturday 24th September
South Korea: 2:00 p.m. KST on Sunday, September 25
Japan: 2:00 am KST on Sunday, September 25
Sydney, Australia: 3:00 am KST on Sunday 25 September

Tudum A Global Fan Event Part 2 Start Time – Latin America

Hawaii: 8:30 p.m. HST on Saturday, September 24
Alaska: 10:30 a.m. AKDT on Saturday, September 24
US West Coast: Saturday, September 24, 11:30 am PT
Mountain Time: 12:30 p.m. MT on Saturday, September 24th
Midwest USA: Saturday, September 24, 1:30 p.m. CT
US East Coast: Saturday, September 24, 2:30 p.m. ET
Brazil: 3:30 p.m. BRT on Saturday 24 September
England: Saturday 24 September 19:30 BST
France: 20:30 CEST on Saturday 24 September
Germany: 20:30 CEST on Saturday 24 September
Italy: 20:30 CEST on Saturday 24 September
Spain: 20:30 CEST on Saturday 24 September
South Africa: 8:30 p.m. SAST on Saturday 24 September
Dubai, UAE: Saturday 24 September 22:30 GST
India: 12:00 PM IST on Saturday 24 September
South Korea: 3:30 p.m. KST on Sunday, September 25
Japan: 3:30 p.m. KST on Sunday, September 25
Sydney, Australia: 4:30am KST on Sunday 25 September

Tudum Japan start time

Hawaii: Saturday, September 24 at 6:00 p.m. HST
Alaska: 8:00 p.m. AKDT on Saturday, September 24
US West Coast: Saturday, September 24, 9:00 p.m. PT
Mountain time: 10:00 p.m. MT on Saturday, September 24th
Midwest USA: Saturday, September 24, 11:00 p.m. CT
US East Coast: Sunday, September 25 at 12:00 p.m. ET
Brazil: 1:00am BRT on Sunday 25 September
England: 5:00am BST on Sunday 25 September
France: 06:00 CEST on Sunday 25 September
Germany: 6:00 a.m. CEST on Sunday 25 September
Italy: 6:00 a.m. CEST on Sunday 25 September
Spain: 6:00 a.m. CEST on Sunday 25 September
South Africa: 6:00 am SAST on Sunday 25 September
Dubai, UAE: 8:00am GST on Sunday 25 September
India: 9:30am IST on Sunday 25 September
South Korea: Sunday, September 25, 1:00 p.m. KST
Japan: Sunday, September 25 at 1:00 p.m. KST
Sydney, Australia: 2pm AEST on Sunday 25 September

https://netflixlife.com/2022/09/23/tudum-schedule-2022-tudum-global-event-start-time-time-zone/ Start time of the global Tudum event by time zone

Aila Slisco

Daily Nation Today is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@dailynationtoday.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button