Release time of Ladies Night Live on Netflix

Jane Fonda and Lily Tomlin, who you probably know from the Netflix hit series Grace and Frankie, have one of the longest friendships in Hollywood and take the stage at the Hollywood Palladium to bring Netflix viewers a new comedy special in the form of Jane Fonda and Lily Tomlin: Ladies Night Live on June 14th.

The new special will highlight some of the most overlooked women in the world of stand-up comedy. Ladies Night Live includes performances by Michelle Buteau, Cristela Alonzo, Margaret Cho, Heather McMahan, Tracey Ashley, Anjelah Johnson-Reyes and Iliza Shlesinger.

If you want to know when Jane Fonda and Lily Tomlin: Ladies Night Live will be available on your Netflix, check out the times below!

Netflix release time for comedy special Jane Fonda and Lily Tomlin

Typically, Netflix Original movies and shows are released on the streamer at 12:01 AM PST/03:01 AM EST. We therefore have no reason to believe that the new comedy special will deviate from this timing Jane Fonda and Lily Tomlin: Ladies Night Live should be available on the streamer by 12:01am PST/3:01am EST Tuesday, June 14.

Global release times for Jane Fonda and Lily Tomlin: Ladies Night Live

We know that sometimes you are not on the US PST or EST side, so the release times might be a little different for you. Below we’ve listed the possible times you should expect the comedy special to be available on Netflix. If you are unsure of your time zone, you can check it using the world clock – here.

  • Hawaii: Monday, June 13 at 9:00 p.m. HST
  • Alaska: 11:00 p.m. AKDT on Monday, June 13
  • US West Coast: 12:00 p.m. PT on Tuesday, June 14
  • US Mountain Time: 2:00 a.m. MT on Tuesday, June 14
  • US Midwest: 2:00 am CT on Tuesday, June 14
  • US East Coast: 3:00 am ET on Tuesday, June 14
  • Brazil: 4:00am BRT on Tuesday 14 June
  • England: 8:00 GMT on Tuesday 14 June
  • France: 8:00 a.m. CEST on Tuesday 14 June
  • Germany: 8:00 a.m. CEST on Tuesday 14 June
  • Italy: 8:00 a.m. CEST on Tuesday 14 June
  • Spain: 8:00 a.m. CEST on Tuesday 14 June
  • Israel: 9:00 am IDT on Tuesday 14 June
  • South Africa: 9:00 am SAST on Tuesday 14 June
  • Dubai, UAE: Tuesday 14 June 11:00 GST
  • India: 12:30 p.m. IST on Tuesday 14 June
  • South Korea: 4:00 p.m. KST on Tuesday, June 14
  • Japan: 4:00 p.m. KST on Tuesday, June 14
  • Sydney, Australia: Tuesday 14 June 17:00 AEST

https://netflixlife.com/2022/06/12/jane-fonda-lily-tomlin-ladies-night-live-release-time/ Release time of Ladies Night Live on Netflix

Aila Slisco

Daily Nation Today is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@dailynationtoday.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button