Entertainment

Love is Blind (Where you live) season 2 release time

The Love is blind season 2 The release date is fast approaching, and you can bet that this brand new season will be well worth the wait!

Season 2 opens with a new group of singles that will undergo an unorthodox way of speed dating by getting to know each other from supposedly soundproofed groups. After a meaningful relationship is made, an engagement occurs and singles can meet each other for the first time. The couples then return to the real world and meet each other’s family and friends while planning their wedding day. While some couples end with “I like” and head off into the sunset, others get cold feet and leave their lovers in front of the altar.

It’s going to be another great season and we’re gearing up for the whole cast to find true love. If you are as eager as we are to see Love is blind part 2, you’ll want to know the release time. No problem! We’re going one step further and helping viewers around the globe by providing Love is blind Part 2 release time in time zone.

Love is Blind season 2 release time on Netflix

As you know, episodes will be released in batches starting from Feb. 11th. On Feb. 11th, episodes 1 to 5 will land on streamer at 12:00am PT / 3:00am ET. Then, on February 18, episodes six through nine will be released at the same time. The season finale will premiere on February 25.

Obviously, you’ll want to watch the first series of episodes as soon as they’re released on Netflix, no matter if it’s really early or really late where you live. To make sure you don’t miss a second of a new release, we’ve shared the release time depending on where you live right below.

Hawaii: 10:00pm HST on Thursday, February 10
Alaska: 11:00 p.m. AKDT on Thursday, February 10
US West Coast: 12:00 a.m. Pacific Time on Friday, February 11
Mountain Time: 1:00am MT on Friday, February 11
US Midwest: 2:00 a.m. C on Friday, February 11
US East Coast: 3:00 a.m. ET on Friday, February 11
Brazil: 5:00am BRT on Friday, February 11
UK: 8:00am BST on Friday, February 11
France: 9:00am CEST on Friday, February 11
Germany: 9:00am CEST on Friday, February 11
Italy: 9:00am CEST on Friday, February 11
Spain: 9:00am CEST on Friday, February 11
Israel: 10:00am IDT on Friday, February 11
South Africa: 10:00 a.m. SAST on Friday, February 11
Moscow, Russia: 11:00 a.m. MSK on Friday, February 11
Dubai, UAE: 12:00pm GST on Friday, February 11
India: 1:30pm IST on Friday, February 11
South Korea: 5:00pm KST on Friday, February 11
Japan: 5:00pm KST on Friday, February 11
Sydney, Australia: 6:00pm AEST on Friday, February 11

Be sure to check Love is blind season 2 when it drops Netflix on Friday, February 11th!

https://netflixlife.com/2022/02/10/love-is-blind-season-2-release-time-where-you-live/ Love is Blind (Where you live) season 2 release time

CELINE CASTRONUOVO

Daily Nation Today is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@dailynationtoday.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button