Entertainment

Locke and Key season 2 launch time the place you reside

Locke and Key season 2 is coming to Netflix on Friday, Oct. 22, 2021. We now have been ready so, so, so lengthy for Locke and Key season 2, and that wait is sort of over.

Locke and Key premiered on Netflix in February 2020, proper earlier than the world began shutting down due to the COVID-19 pandemic. Little doubt, this was the principle cause followers needed to wait so lengthy for the brand new season.

On the finish of the primary season, the Lockes suppose they’ve defeated Dodge, however they’ve truly thrown Ellie into the portal. Gabe is definitely Dodge, and he’ll cease at nothing to cease the Lockes and discover all of the keys.

Let’s check out when you may watch the brand new season of the Netflix original sequence!

Locke and Key season 2 launch time

Locke and Key season 2 premieres on Netflix at 12:01 a.m. PT/3:01 a.m. ET on Friday, Oct. 22. Clearly, that is a lot better for those who reside on the West Coast of america. You may binge-watch at the very least just a few episodes earlier than bedtime OR pull an all-nighter and end the season by morning.

However, what for those who don’t reside on the West Coast or the East Coast? When are you able to watch Locke and Key season 2?

Don’t fear, we now have you coated! We shared when you may watch Locke and Key season 2 in lots of time zones the world over. Netflix provides Locke and Key season 2 in nearly each nation on the planet.

We shared the Locke and Key season 2 release time the place you reside under.

Hawaii: 9:01 p.m. HST on Thursday, Oct. 21

Alaska: 11:01 p.m. AKDT on Thursday, Oct. 21

West Coast of the US: 12:01 a.m PT on Friday, Oct. 22

Mountain timezone: 1:01 a.m. MT on Friday, Oct. 22

Midwest of the US: 2:01 a.m. C on Friday, Oct. 22

East Coast of the US: 3:01 a.m. ET on Friday, Oct. 22

England: 8:01 am BST on Friday, Oct. 22

France, Germany, Spain, and Italy: 9:01 a.m. CEST on Friday, Oct. 22

Israel: 10:01 a.m. IDT on Friday, Oct. 22

India: 12:30 p.m. IST on Friday, Oct. 22

South Korea and Japan: 4:01 p.m. KST on Friday, Oct. 22

Sydney, Australia: 5:01 p.m. AEST on Friday, Oct. 22

Locke and Key season 2 will probably be on Netflix quickly! Tell us for those who’ll be watching!

And, keep in mind, Locke and Key season 3 is already within the works on Netflix.

https://netflixlife.com/2021/10/20/locke-and-key-season-2-release-time-us-global-netflix/ | Locke and Key season 2 launch time the place you reside

Aila Slisco

Daily Nation Today is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@dailynationtoday.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button