Is Paranormal Park season 2 coming out?

Since the release of the animated series by Netflix last June Dead end: Paranormal Park has steadily built a devoted and loyal fan base, which is drawn to the show’s inclusive cast, including a trans character in the lead role. Based on DeadEndia Graphic novels by Hamish Steele will see the show return for its second season soon. Dead end: Paranormal Park Like Season 1, Season 2 will consist of ten episodes and is out this week as part of the Netflix and Chills series for a spooky October!

It’s fitting that a haunted theme park series comes out just a few weeks before Halloween, and it’s great for fans who now don’t have to wait long for new episodes between seasons. Fingers crossed that season 2 is just the beginning of what could become a long-running animated staple for Netflix.

Unfortunately, Netflix isn’t good at marketing its content, especially when it comes to animated shows. Dead end: Paranormal Park has gotten a boost from having a loyal following on social media, but we need people tuning in when Season 2 comes out on Thursday to make sure it’s renewed!

Here’s how and when to watch the new season.

Dead End: Paranormal Park season 2 release time on Netflix

The latest season of Dead end: Paranormal Park will arrive Thursday October 13that 12:00 p.m. PT on the West Coast and at 3:00 p.m. ET on the East Coast.

A quick rundown of when the season goes live:

  • West Coast: 12:00 p.m. PT on Thursday, October 13
  • Mountain: 1:00 p.m. MT on Thursday, October 13
  • Central: 2:00 p.m. CT on Thursday, October 13
  • east coast: 3:00 p.m. ET on Thursday, October 13

For those who live elsewhere, you can consult our helpful guide to find out what time it is Dead end: Paranormal Park Season 2 streams Where You Live.

Look forward to Dead end: Paranormal Park Season 2? Will you be watching the new episodes when they come out on Netflix tomorrow? Let us know your thoughts in the comments below.

https://netflixlife.com/2022/10/12/dead-end-paranormal-park-season-2-release-time-netflix/ Is Paranormal Park season 2 coming out?

DevanCole

Daily Nation Today is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@dailynationtoday.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button