Entertainment

Heartstopper release time on Netflix (by time zone)

It’s almost time for heart stopper finally premiered on Netflix and I don’t know about you but I’m officially counting down the hours. The queer love story, based on Alice Oseman’s graphic novel of the same name, follows the protagonist Charlie Springs (Joe Locke), a gay teenager who finds himself in a confusing friendship with an athlete named Nick Nelson (Kit Connor). Does Nick even like boys, and if he doesn’t, why does he love hanging out with Charlie so much? We’ll find out in a moment as their relationship develops.

People really love the graphic novel and have high hopes for the Netflix adaptation. The official trailer has over 2 million views on YouTube and Twitter users can’t stop talking about it heart stopper. We can’t wait for everyone to see it as it’s a delightful ride from start to finish! When can you tune in to these eight exciting episodes? In the following we tell you everything you need to know.

When is Heartstopper on Netflix?

heart stopperThe release date of is this Friday, April 22, 2022. It will arrive at the traditional Netflix Originals release time of 12:00 p.m. PT / 3:00 p.m. ET. West Coast fans may not be able to resist staying up tonight to enjoy the new show, while those on the East Coast may have to wait until Friday morning.

So what about viewers outside of the US? Here’s the breakdown of the heart stopper Release time by time zones.

Hawaii: 9:00 p.m. HST on Thursday, April 21
Alaska: 11:00 p.m. AKDT on Thursday, April 21
US West Coast: 12:00 p.m. PT on Friday, April 22
USA mountain time: 1:00 am MT on Friday, April 22nd
Midwest USA: 2:00 a.m. CT on Friday, April 22nd
US East Coast: 3:00 p.m. ET on Friday, April 22nd
Brazil: 4:00 GRT on Friday 22 April
England: 7:00am BST on Friday 22 April
France: 8:00 a.m. CEST on Friday, April 22
Germany: 8:00 a.m. CEST on Friday, April 22
Italy: 8:00 a.m. CEST on Friday, Friday April 22nd
Spain: 8:00 a.m. CEST on Friday, Friday April 22nd
Israel: 9:00 a.m. IDT on Friday, Friday, April 22
South Africa: 9:00 am SAST on Friday, April 22nd
Dubai, United Arab Emirates: 11:00am GST on Friday 22 April
India: 12:30 p.m. IST on Friday, April 22
South Korea: 4:00 p.m. KST on Friday, April 22nd
Japan: 4:00 p.m. KST on Friday, April 22nd
Sydney, Australia: 5:00 p.m. AEST on Friday, April 22nd

What time zone am I in to watch Heartstopper?

If you’re not sure what time zone you’re in and need to find out to check it out heart stopper, have no fear! It’s pretty easy to find out. The TimeAndDate website offers a nifty time zone map that lets you type in where you are and tells you what time zone that is. Now all you have to do is prepare the popcorn for a binge session on Netflix’s new LGBTQ+ series.

You will definitely fall in love heart stopper! Check back with us tomorrow on Netflix Life for all of our coverage of the new show.

https://netflixlife.com/2022/04/21/heartstopper-release-time-zone/ Heartstopper release time on Netflix (by time zone)

Aila Slisco

Daily Nation Today is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@dailynationtoday.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button