Entertainment

Friends Who Kill coming to Netflix?

Bill Burr Presents: Friends Who Kill is the latest comedy show to be released on Netflix on June 6th. Comedian Bill Burr is hosting a comedy showcase for some of his rowdy stand-up comic buddies.

The new show features acts from comedians such as; Michelle Wolf, Jimmy Carr, Steph Tolev, Jeff Ross, Dave Attel, Ian Edwards, Jessica Kirson, Josh Adam Mayers and Ronny Chieng.

The Netflix synopsis for the upcoming special reads: “Bill Burr is curating a presentation of some of the best stand-up comedians on the job today.”

If you’re curious as to when the comedy special will air, you’ve come to the right place! Check out the global release times for Bill Burr Presents: Friends Who Kill under.

When is Bill Burr Presents: Friends Who Kill coming out on Netflix?

As with most Netflix original series and films, Bill Burr Presents: Friends Who Kill Expected to release on the streamer at 12:00 AM PST/03:00 ET. Of course, depending on where you are, the time may look a little different to you.

Below is the list of times the comedy special will be available for you to stream based on your geographic location and area.

  • Hawaii: Sunday, June 5 at 9:00 p.m. HST
  • Alaska: 11:00 p.m. AKDT on Sunday, June 5
  • US West Coast: Monday, June 6 at 12:00 p.m. PT
  • US Mountain Time: Monday, June 6, 2:00 a.m. MT
  • US Midwest: Monday, June 6, 2:00 pm CT
  • US East Coast: Monday, June 6, 3:00 p.m. ET
  • Brazil: 4:00am BRT on Monday 6 June
  • England: Monday 6 June 8:00 GMT
  • France: Monday, June 6 at 8:00 a.m. CEST
  • Germany: Monday, June 6, 8:00 a.m. CEST
  • Italy: Monday, June 6 at 8:00 a.m. CEST
  • Spain: Monday, June 6 at 8:00 a.m. CEST
  • Israel: Monday, June 6, 9:00 am IDT
  • South Africa: 9:00 am SAST on Monday 6 June
  • Dubai, UAE: Monday 6 June 11:00 GST
  • India: 12:30 p.m. IST on Monday 6 June
  • South Korea: Monday, June 6 at 4:00 p.m. KST
  • Japan: Monday, June 6 at 4:00 p.m. KST
  • Sydney, Australia: Monday 6 June 5pm AEST

Is there a trailer for Bill Burr Presents: Friends Who Kill?

no There’s no official trailer for the comedy special, but Netflix’s Is A Joke has given curious fans a preview of what to expect from Bill Burr. Check out the clip below!

https://netflixlife.com/2022/06/04/bill-burr-presents-friends-who-kill-netflix-release-time/ Friends Who Kill coming to Netflix?

Aila Slisco

Daily Nation Today is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@dailynationtoday.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button