Sport

Day one schedule for all time zones and what to expect

One of the biggest anime and manga conventions of the year, Shueisha’s Jump Festa 2022, will all take place at the Makuhari Messe Event Hall in Tokyo, Japan.

The event will be conducted on December 18 and 19, 2021. The schedule for the event was just announced a few hours ago and here is the detailed schedule for the first day of Jump Festa 2022 for other regions. together.


Jump Festa 2022, 1st December 18th for all regions

JUMP FESTA 2022: This is the lineup for the Jump Festa 2022 event scheduled for December 18 and 19. You will find a list of animes for each course with their respective schedules. “Japan Timeline” This is an ordered list of passages👇# JUMPFESTA22 # jumpfesta2022 https://t.co/14cfY8IKzU

Jump festa is divided into two Stages, Super Stage and Super Stage X, and two Studios, Jump Studio Red and Jump Studio Blue. According to Jump Festa NAVI, Stages are held in person and online, while Studios are held online only. Some events are held concurrently, and viewers will have to choose to watch live and watch through the rebroadcast.


Jump Festa 2022, December 18: Super Stage

Spy X Family (December 18, Jump Festa 2022)

The Voice actor for Anya and Yor will be revealed here.

  • Japan Standard Time: 09.00
  • Pacific Time: 16.00, December 17
  • Central time: 18.00, December 17
  • Eastern Time: 19.00, December 17
  • UK Time: 00.00
  • Central European Time: 01:00
  • India Standard Time: 05.30
  • Australia Central Standard Time: 10.30

Dragon Quest: Dai no Daibouken (December 18, Jump Festa 2022)

Q&A with creators.

  • Japan Standard Time: 10.30
  • Pacific Time: 17:30, December 17
  • Central time: 19.30, December 17
  • Eastern Time: 20:30, December 17
  • UK Time: 01:30
  • Central European Time: 02.30
  • India Standard Time: 07.00
  • Australia Central Standard Time: 12.00

World Trigger (December 18, Jump Festa 2022)

Information about the new season will be announced.

  • Japan Standard Time: 11.55
  • Pacific Time: 18.55, December 17
  • Central time: 20.55, December 17
  • Eastern Time: 21.55, December 17
  • UK Time: 02.55
  • Central European Time: 03.55
  • India Standard Time: 08.25
  • Australian Central Standard Time: 13.25

Boruto (December 18, Jump Festa 2022)

One more week until Jump Festa 🔥My predictions: – New poster-Fiction adaptation-Character design for new season-Prologue 10 season preview-Minor Naruto/Boruto game news- Ikemoto Artwork-Kishimoto Comments + Artwork (most unlikely) https://t.co/mUcAUXwfkK

The voice actors will be present.

  • Japan Standard Time: 13.20
  • Pacific Time: 20:20, December 17
  • Central time: 22:20, December 17
  • Eastern Time: 23:20, December 17
  • UK Time: 04.20
  • Central European Time: 05.20
  • India Standard Time: 09.50
  • Australia Central Standard Time: 2:50pm

New Prince of Tennis (December 18, Jump Festa 2022)

Q&A with voice cast.

  • Japan Standard Time: 14.50
  • Pacific Time: 21.50, December 17
  • Central time: 23.50, December 17
  • Eastern Time: 00.50
  • UK Time: 05.50
  • Central European Time: 06.50
  • India Standard Time: 11.20
  • Australian Central Standard Time: 16.20

Dragon Ball Super (December 18, Jump Festa 2022)

A new game will be launched and Character design will be announced.

  • Japan Standard Time: 16.20
  • Pacific Time: 23.20, December 17
  • Central time: 01.20
  • Eastern Time: 02.20
  • UK Time: 07.20
  • Central European Time: 08.20
  • India Standard Time: 12.50
  • Australia Central Standard Time: 17.50

Jump Festa 2022, December 18: Super Phase X

Bleach (December 18, Jump Festa 2022)

your daily reminder that tybw bleach arc key photo and promo video will be revealed next saturday jump festa https://t.co/PnchICySVk

Notice for the animation of The Thousand Years Blood Battle arc.

  • Japan Standard Time: 18.00
  • Pacific Time: 01.00
  • Central time: 03.00
  • Eastern Time: 04.00
  • UK time: 09.00
  • Central European Time: 10.00
  • India Standard Time: 14:30
  • Australia Central Standard Time: 19.30

Chainsaw Man (December 18, Jump Festa 2022)

Only 5 days left until the Chainsaw Man Jump Festa Stage on December 18th! https://t.co/kYS4ILqobA

More details about the anime will be revealed, including the voice cast.

  • Japan Standard Time: 18.45
  • Pacific Time: 01.45
  • Central time: 03.45
  • Eastern Time: 04.45
  • UK time: 09.45
  • Central European Time: 10.45
  • India Standard Time: 15.15
  • Australia Central Standard Time: 20.15

Platinum Ends (December 18, Jump Festa 2022)

Q&A with the cast about the ongoing Anime.

  • Japan Standard Time: 19.30
  • Pacific Time: 02.30
  • Central time: 04.30
  • Eastern Time: 05.30
  • UK Time: 10.30
  • Central European Time: 11:30
  • India Standard Time: 16.00
  • Australia Central Standard Time: 21.00

End Harem (December 18, Jump Festa 2022)

Details about the upcoming Anime season will be revealed.

  • Japan Standard Time: 20.15
  • Pacific Time: 03.15
  • Central time: 05.15
  • Eastern Time: 06:15
  • UK time: 11.15
  • Central European Time: 12.15
  • India Standard Time: 16.45
  • Australia Central Standard Time: 21.45

Jump Festa 2022, December 18: Jump Studio Red

Taisho Maiden Fairy Tale (December 18, Jump Festa 2022)

Details about the final episode will be revealed.

  • Japan Standard Time: 09.35
  • Pacific Time: 16.35, December 17
  • Central time: 18.35, December 17
  • Eastern Time: 19.35, December 17
  • UK Time: 00.35
  • Central European Time: 01.35
  • India Standard Time: 06.05
  • Australian Central Standard Time: 11.05

Demon Slave (December 18, Jump Festa 2022)

Q&A with the cast.

  • Japan Standard Time: 11.05
  • Pacific Time: 18.05, December 17
  • Central time: 20.05, December 17
  • Eastern Time: May 21, December 17
  • UK Time: 02.05
  • Central European Time: 03.05
  • India Standard Time: 07.35
  • Australian Central Standard Time: 12.35

Yu-Gi-OH!! (December 18, Jump Festa 2022)

More information about Rush Duel will be revealed.

  • Japan Standard Time: 12.40
  • Pacific Time: 19.40, December 17
  • Central time: 21.40, December 17
  • Eastern Time: 22:40, December 17
  • UK Time: 03.40
  • Central European Time: 04.40
  • India Standard Time: 09.10
  • Australia Central Standard Time: 14.10

Haikyuu!! (December 18, Jump Festa 2022)

New information will be revealed about the new Haikyuu project to celebrate the 10th anniversary of the series’ destruction. most likely the announcement of the “new project” will be season 5 or an anime movie. Get ready for Jump Festa! Ready your heart! ❤️❤️❤️#Haikyuu # JumpFesta22Read: bit.ly/3oK5eCI https://t.co/Vkl630JyC3

New artwork, pictures and information about Part 5 will be disclosed.

  • Japan Standard Time: 13.55
  • Pacific Time: 20.55, December 17
  • Central time: 22.55, December 17
  • Eastern Time: 23.55, December 17
  • UK Time: 04.55
  • Central European Time: 05.55
  • India Standard Time: 10.25
  • Australia Central Standard Time: 15.25

Jump Festa 2022, December 18: Jump Studio Blue

Aharen-san cannot be measured (December 18, Jump Festa 2022)

Anime Information and New Hand Drawn Illustrations to be Revealed.

  • Japan Standard Time: 10.05
  • Pacific Time: 17.05, December 17
  • Central time: 19.05, December 17
  • Eastern Time: May 20, December 17
  • UK Time: 01.05
  • Central European Time: 02.05
  • India Standard Time: 06.35
  • Australia Central Standard Time: 11.35

Undead Unluck (December 18, Jump Festa 2022)

Q&A with the cast.

  • Japan Standard Time: 11.35
  • Pacific Time: 18.35, December 17
  • Central time: 20.35, December 17
  • Eastern Time: 21.35, December 17
  • UK Time: 02.35
  • Central European Time: 03.35
  • India Standard Time: 08.05
  • Australia Central Standard Time: 13.05

Moriarty the Patriot (December 18, Jump Festa 2022)

Discussion of the recently concluded second season of the anime and manga is ongoing.

  • Japan Standard Time: 14.25
  • Pacific Time: 21.25, December 17
  • Central time: 23.25, December 17
  • Eastern Time: 00.25
  • UK Time: 05.25
  • Central European Time: 06.25
  • India Standard Time: 10.55
  • Australian Central Standard Time: 15.55

Ayakashi Triangle (December 18, Jump Festa 2022)

NEWS: Manga “Ayakashi Triangle” Gets Anime Adaptation! The anime will be announced during Jump Festa 2022 on December 18 at “Blue Stage” at 3:55 pm (Japan time) https://t.co/Kbk2gZDp9l

New artwork and information will be revealed.

  • Japan Standard Time: 15.55
  • Pacific Time: 22.55, December 17
  • Central time: 00.55
  • Eastern time: 01.55
  • UK Time: 06.55
  • Central European Time: 07.55
  • India Standard Time: 12.25
  • Australia Central Standard Time: 17.25

Where to watch and stream

After last year’s virtual event, Jump Festa 2022 is back with their live events. All stages and events can be viewed on the Jump Festa smartphone app, as well as on Jump Festa’s official YouTube channel, Jump Channel and Jump Festa 2022’s official website, Jump Festa NAVI.

Additionally, a new feature called JanFes Island has been added to the Jump Festa App, where viewers can control avatars to explore virtual versions of live events. Fans can also visit a new virtual art exhibit called the “Jump Original Art Museum,” which features 130 high-resolution photographs of original artwork by several prominent authors. most famous of Shueisha.



https://www.sportskeeda.com/anime/news-jump-festa-2022-day-one-schedule-timezones?utm_source=feed&utm_medium=referral&utm_campaign=sportskeeda Day one schedule for all time zones and what to expect

Aila Slisco

Daily Nation Today is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@dailynationtoday.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button