Cobra Kai Season 5 release time (by time zone)

Are you ready for some more karate as we watch our favorite Cobra Kai characters take on the eponymous dojo? Season 5 is just a day away and we’re so excited to see all the drama and heartfelt moments that unfold. After those big events in the season 4 finale, we already know that Cobra Kai Season 5 is not to be missed. And we’re counting down the hours until we can devour all 10 episodes!

Cobra Kai Season 5 follows Daniel LaRusso (Ralph Macchio), Johnny Lawrence (William Zabka) and their children after the All Valley tournament. As you probably recall, Cobra Kai emerged victorious, but only after Terry Silver (Thomas Ian Griffith) bribed the rep to name Tory Nichols (Peyton List) the girls’ champion.

Now, as the Season 5 trailer shows, Silver is expanding his empire and opening more Cobra Kai locations in Los Angeles. But despite his thirst for power, Daniel, Johnny and Chozen Toguchi (Yuji Okumoto) will do whatever it takes to stop him.

We’ll see if they succeed or not.

Cobra Kai Season 5 arrives on Netflix this Friday, September 9th. You can watch the new episode worldwide here.

When is Cobra Kai Season 5 coming out worldwide?

Find your time zone below to see when Cobra Kai Season 5 appears:

  • Hawaii: Thursday, September 8 at 9:00 p.m. HST
  • Alaska: 11:00 p.m. AKDT on Thursday, September 8th
  • US West Coast: 12:00 p.m. PT on Friday, September 9th
  • mountain time: 1:00 a.m. MT on Friday, September 9th
  • Midwest USA: 2:00 a.m. CT on Friday, September 9th
  • US East Coast: 3:00 p.m. ET on Friday, September 9th
  • Brazil: 4:00am BRT on Friday 9th September
  • England: 8:00am BST on Friday 9th September
  • France: 9:00 a.m. CEST on Friday, September 9th
  • Germany: 9:00 a.m. CEST on Friday, September 9th
  • Italy: 9:00 a.m. CEST on Friday, September 9th
  • Spain: 9:00 a.m. CEST on Friday, September 9th
  • Israel: 10:00 am IDT on Friday, September 9th
  • South Africa: 9:00 am SAST on Friday, September 9th
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates: 11:00 GST on Friday 9th September
  • India: 12:30 p.m. IST on Friday, September 9th
  • South Korea: 4:00 p.m. KST on Friday, September 9th
  • Japan: 4:00 p.m. KST on Friday, September 9th
  • Sydney, Australia: 5:00pm AEST on Friday 9th September

Now that you’re counting down the hours until our big release, be sure to check them out Cobra Kai Season 5 trailer here:

Stay tuned with us at Netflix Life for everyone Cobra Kai News, spoilers and more!

https://netflixlife.com/2022/09/08/cobra-kai-season-5-release-time-zone-when-coming/ Cobra Kai Season 5 release time (by time zone)

Aila Slisco

Daily Nation Today is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@dailynationtoday.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button