Entertainment

Celebrity Big Brother 2022 Live

Training schedule

The Celebrity Big Brother’s live episode schedule is as follows:

Week 1

Episode 1 – Wednesday, February 2, 8-9pm.

Episode 2 – Thursday, February 3, 9-10pm.

Episode 3 – Friday, February 4, 8 – 10 pm.

Week 2

Episode 4 – Sunday, February 6, 8-9pm.

Episode 5 – Monday, February 7th, 9-10pm.

Episode 6 – Wednesday, February 9th, 8-9pm.

Episode 7 on Friday, February 11, at 8 – 10 pm.

Week 3

Episode 8 – Sunday, February 13, 8-9pm.

Episode 9 – Monday, February 14, 9-10pm.

Episode 10 – Wednesday, February 16, 8-9pm.

Episode 11 – Friday, February 18, 8 p.m. ET/PT

Episode 12 – Saturday, February 19, 8-9 p.m. ET/PT.

Week 4

Episode 13 – Sunday, February 20, 8-9pm.

Episode 14 – Monday, February 21, from 9-11 PM.

Last – Wednesday, February 23, 8-9pm.

https://www.the-sun.com/entertainment/4597675/celebrity-big-brother-2022-shanna-moakler-chris-kirkpatrick/ Celebrity Big Brother 2022 Live

ClareFora

Daily Nation Today is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@dailynationtoday.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button