All the music from Kid Cudi’s Netflix special

The Netflix special we’ve all been waiting for is finally here. Kid Cudis entergalactic is now streaming on Netflix and everyone is talking about the incredibly melodic soundtrack and of course the beautiful animations.

entergalactic was created by Kid Cudi and Kenya Barris. Fletcher Moules directed the Netflix special from a screenplay by Ian Edelman and Maurice Williams. Additionally, Kid Cudi, Barris, Moules, Edelman, Williams, Karina Manashil and Dennis Cummings served as executive producers.

It tells a New York love story between two young artists who are both on the verge of true success but need to figure out how to make room for love in their lives. Kid Cudi and Jessica Williams voice the two main characters. Kid Cudi voices the protagonist Jabari. Jessica Williams lends her voice to the character Meadow, Jabari’s love interest. They will be joined by Timothée Chalamet, Ty Dolla $ign, Laura Harrier, Vanessa Hudgens, Jaden Smith, Teyana Taylor, Macaulay Culkin and more.

If you want to know the titles of all the songs in the adult animated special, you’ve come to the right place. Below is a full list of all songs by entergalactic!

Entergalactic soundtrack

while watching entergalactic, you may have noticed that most of the tunes played are from Kid Cudi. Well, that’s because Kid Cudi’s new eighth studio album of the same name serves as the musical component of the Netflix special. The album was released the same day as the special. However, there are about three non-Kid Cudi songs in the Netflix special. We made sure to include those songs in the list as well.

Here is the full list of songs by entergalactic under:

  • “Entergalactic Theme” by Kid Cudi
  • “By Design” by Kid Cudi with André 3000
  • “New Mode” by Kid Cudi
  • “In My Love” by Minnie Riperton
  • “Do What I Want” by Kid Cudi
  • In My Bed (So So Def Mix) by Dru Hill
  • “Angel” by Kid Cudi
  • “Ignite the Love” by Kid Cudi
  • “In Love” by Kid Cudi
  • Kid Cudi’s “Willing to Trust” starring Ty Dolla $ign
  • “Can’t Believe It” by Kid Cudi with 2 Chainz
  • “Livin’ My Truth” by Kid Cudi
  • “Maybe So” by Kid Cudi
  • Kid Cudi’s “Can’t Shake Her” starring Ty Dolla $ign
  • “She’s Looking For Me” by Kid Cudi
  • Feudal Castle by Derek Fiechter and Brandon Fiechter

Which songs from the Netflix special will you add to your playlist? Let us know in the comments section below!

entergalactic only streams on Netflix. All the music from Kid Cudi’s Netflix special

Aila Slisco

Daily Nation Today is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button