All Netflix series music tracks by episode

The imperfections is finally available to stream on Netflix. It’s a show about three young adults who join forces to track down the evil scientist who turned them into monster-human mutants. We definitely recommend adding this new Netflix original to your watchlist if you haven’t already.

The gripping plot may have drawn you in, but the soundtrack is probably one of the reasons you kept watching the series. Each episode features music from some of your favorite artists as well as up-and-coming musicians. Overall, the incredible soundtrack fits perfectly into a show that combines elements from the sci-fi, action, fantasy, drama, and horror genres.

Are you trying to add the songs from the show to your playlist but have no idea what the songs are called? That’s no problem for us! We have divided all the songs played in the sci-fi series by episode.

The Imperfects soundtrack

Here’s all the music from the show below!

Songs from episode 1 of The Imperfects

  • “Inferno” by Sub Urban & Bella Poarch
  • “Que Wea” by Paloma Mami
  • “Don’t Die” by NOBRO
  • “Until I Get It All” by NOBRO
  • “Giant” by Pixies
  • “Feels Like We’re Just Going Backwards” by Tame Impala

The songs from The Imperfects Episode 2

  • “Desdemona” by The Beaches
  • Bury a Friend by Billie Eilish
  • “Monsters” by PVRIS
  • “El Vals De La Piedra” by Meth Math

The songs from The Imperfects Episode 3

  • “Deceptacon” by Le Tigre
  • “Tessellate” by alt-J
  • Thelma + Louise by Bastille
  • “Dangerous” by Big Data feat. joywave

The Imperfects Episode 4 Songs

  • “What a Time to Be Alive” by Amy Allen feat. Pink sweat$

The Imperfects Episode 5 Songs

  • “Rule the World!!!” by Dayglow
  • “Oh!” by The Linda Lindas
  • Bad Moon Rising by Creedence Clearwater Revival

The Imperfects Episode 6 Songs

  • “You Need to Calm Down” by Taylor Swift
  • “Hush” by The Marias

The Imperfects episode 7 songs

  • “Love is Pain” by FINNEAS
  • Allie X’s Devil I Know
  • “A Good Song Never Dies” by Saint Motel
  • “Up in Flames” by Caveboy

The Imperfects Episode 8 Songs

  • Enter Sandman by Alessia Cara & The Warning
  • “I Know” by King Princess feat. fiona apple
  • “Only Time Makes It Human” by King Princess
  • “Tmw.” from Milk & Bone
  • “WE DON’T CARE” by Charmaine feat. Haviah mighty
  • “Come Back to Life” by The Zolas

The Imperfects Episode 9 Songs

  • 99 Balloons by Nena

The Imperfects Episode 10 Songs

  • “Don’t Die” by NOBRO
  • “Skeletons” by Yeah Yeah Yeahs
  • “Time to Pretend” by MGMT
  • Cannonball by The Breeders
  • Personal Jesus by Depeche Mode

The imperfections only streams on Netflix now. All Netflix series music tracks by episode

Aila Slisco

Aila Slisco is a Dailynationtoday U.S. News Reporter based in London. His focus is on U.S. politics and the environment. He has covered climate change extensively, as well as healthcare and crime. Aila Slisco joined Dailynationtoday in 2023 from the Daily Express and previously worked for Chemist and Druggist and the Jewish Chronicle. He is a graduate of Cambridge University. Languages: English. You can get in touch with me by emailing:

Related Articles

Back to top button